NEW RELEASE 

Pretending August 31, 2020

If you like a fast-paced fantasy romance with rich characters and immersive storytelling, The Fading Series is for you. Find out why it's being called a magical, romantic read that “unfolds with a gripping emotional intensity” (Kirkus Reviews).

What’s a girl to do when everyone around her isn’t who she believes them to be?

Leath’s dreams are on the cusp of becoming reality when Judaculla magic creeps into her world, revealing itself in new and disconcerting ways. When Leath is offered a hand of friendship from an old enemy, she begins to question everything around her.

Relationships are tested, including Leath’s relationship with James, who is struggling with his own demons. As time runs out for James in both worlds, Leath wonders if she ever really knew him at all.

Pretending is the third book in the new Fading series by bestselling author, Cindy Cipriano. Fans of Paranormal Romance and Fantasy favorites such as The Twilight Saga and Beautiful Creatures will love this unique series that Kirkus Reviews calls, “gripping,” and “transcending genre clichés.”

The Choice is published by Clean Teen Publishing
Click here to preorder Pretending.
Click here to see all of Cindy's titles.


Follow Me 

Facebook cindycipriano
Instagram cindyciprianowrites
Twitter @cindycipriano